2017 Board of Directors

Name: Mike Seeley
Phone: 316-706-3818
E-mail: mseeley@cox.net

Name: Vince Oliver
Phone: 316-641-3722
E-mail: kooluof@cox.net

Publicity & PR Director
Name: Debbie Seeley
Phone: 316-259-7071​
E-mail: mseeley@cox.net

​Connect with us on Facebook

Mailing address:

Wichita Dart Association

P.O. Box 13165

​Wichita, KS 67213

Name: James Eaton
Phone: 316-882-3094​
E-mail: eatonj2061@att.net

Tournament Director
Name: Bart Buresh
Phone: (316) 691-8648
E-mail: bureshba@gmail.com

Director of Awards
Name: Clint Phillips
Phone: 316-213-2162
E-mail: thephillipsplace@att.net

ADO Representative
Name: Katherine Fitch Dochow
Phone: 316-303-7572
E-mail: katherine1758@yahoo.com

Name: Jacob Flippin
Phone: 316-249-1176
E-mail: chevroletc86@yahoo.com