Connect with us on Facebook for local dart happenings!


Danny Evans will be advancing to the Colorado Open  Tournament in Denver, CO on November 2-4, 2018.

Congratulations! ​​

***For the Summer 2018 Dart Connect session, all players need to go to this DartConnect link and sign up with your email address as a guest member.  You must then contact Mike Seeley so he can build the league.***

Our mission statement can be found here  but a short description of the Wichita Dart Association is:

the preservation and promotion of the sport of steel-tip darts.  The WDA sponsors steel-tip dart leagues and tournaments.

Congratulations to the winners of the WDA 501 Qualifier held on May 19!
Kenny Letterman & Tony Duncan &
Katherine Dochow
will be advancing to the National Qualifier on July 15 in Del City, OK.​​